Contact Us

For more information about the Paine Mountain Arts Council, please contact us at

Mail  for inquiries and donations: PO Box 222, Northfield Falls, VT 05664

Thanks to Jeanne Cook, founder of Paine Mountain Arts Council and chair 2005-20010.

Paine Mountain Arts Council 2017 Board Members:

Lisa Brucken, President                                                

Teigh Southworth, Treasurer                                       

Chris Southworth, Secretary

Members-at-large: Christine Barnes, Lisa Brucken, Gretchen Dunn, Katie Sanders


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s